Transfer Station Evaluation Committee

The Transfer Station Evaluation Committee was chartered in April 2018 by the Selectboard to evaluate future recycling and site improvements for Brookline's Transfer Station.  The committee's Final Report, including specific recommendations, is included to the left.  The committee's charter can be viewed here.


Name Title
Jim Solinas Chair
Peter Lemay Vice-Chair
Ron Olsen Selectboard Representative
Jerry Farwell SRLD Representative
Mike Wenrich DPW Director
Joan Cudworth At Large Member
Guy Wadsworth At Large Member
Gary Nedelman At Large Member