

Telephone (603) 673-8855, ext. 213 Fax (603) 673-8136

Minutes submitted by Sharon Sturtevant.

TOWN OF BROOKLINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE SELECTBOARD

P.O. BOX 360 – 1 Main Street BROOKLINE, NH 03033-0360

Selectboard@brookline.nh.us

http://www.brookline.nh.us

Non-Public Minutes-1 Selectboard Monday, December 17, 2018

Selectboard members present: Brendan Denehy, Eddie Arnold, Tom Humphreys, Valerie Ogden and Ron Olsen along with Town Administrator Tad Putney.

New England Telephone/Fairpoint/Consolidated Final Settlement

After a review of a letter from Avitar President Gary Roberge dated December 6th, Eddie moved, seconded by Ron, to authorize Brendan to sign the Settlement Agreement with New England Telephone/Consolidated for tax years 2017 and 2018 and to issue a refund check in the amount of \$9,349; Voted Yes 5-0.

Brendan Denehy	Tom Humphreys
Valerie Ogden	Eddie Arnold
Ron Olsen	