

Telephone (603) 673-8855, ext. 213 Fax (603) 673-8136

TOWN OF BROOKLINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE SELECTBOARD

P.O. BOX 360 – 1 Main Street BROOKLINE, NH 03033-0360

Selectboard@brooklinenh.us

http://www.brooklinenh.us

Non-Public Minutes-(1) Selectboard Monday, January 24, 2022

Selectboard members present: Drew Kellner, Brendan Denehy, Eddie Arnold, Dana Ketchen and Steve Russo along with Town Administrator Tad Putney.

Annual Report Dedication

Drew advised **Tad** that the Board has decided to dedicate this year's annual town/school report to him for his dedicated service to Brookline. **Tad** thanked the Board and said he wanted to stick with the picture of the rainbow over Lake Potanipo on the cover.

Minutes submitted by Tad Putney.		
Drew Kellner	Brendan Denehy	Eddie Arnold
Dana Ketchen	Steve Russo	