

Telephone (603) 673-8855, ext. 213 Fax (603) 673-8136

TOWN OF BROOKLINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE SELECTBOARD

P.O. BOX 360 – 1 Main Street BROOKLINE, NH 03033-0360

Selectboard@brooklinenh.us

http://www.brooklinenh.us

Non-Public Minutes-(1) Selectboard Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Selectboard members present: Drew Kellner, Brendan Denehy, Eddie Arnold, Dana Ketchen and Steve Russo along with Town Administrator Tad Putney.

Pre-Meeting for Annual Department Head Performance Reviews

Board members reviewed the final edits to the annual department head performance reviews **Brendan** had written. **Dana** thanked **Brendan** for preparing the evaluations. Minor additions had been made to **Bill's** and **Mike's** evaluations. **Dana** asked **Tad** to make sure he reaches out to the Board in May to schedule a mid-year review with **Mike**. *Drew moved, seconded by Eddie, to approve the written annual performance reviews for Bill Quigley and Mike Wenrich; Voted Yes 5-0.*

Drew moved, seconded by Brendan, to approve the written annual performance reviews for David Coffey, Jeffrey Stewart and Tad Putney; Voted Yes 4-0. Eddie abstained.

Minutes submitted by Tad Putney.

Drew Kellner

Brendan Denehy

Eddie Arnold

Dana Ketchen

Steve Russo