

Telephone (603) 673-8855, ext. 213 Fax (603) 673-8136

## TOWN OF BROOKLINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE SELECTBOARD

P.O. BOX 360 – 1 Main Street BROOKLINE, NH 03033-0360

Selectboard@brooklinenh.us

http://www.brooklinenh.us

## Minutes Selectboard Monday, October 11, 2021

Selectboard members present: Drew Kellner, Brendan Denehy, Eddie Arnold, Dana Ketchen and Steve Russo. Also attending: Town Administrator Tad Putney and Emergency Management Director David Coffey.

6:00pm Drew opened the meeting and moved, seconded by Steve, to go into non-public session per RSA 91-A:3 (i) emergency planning and (l) legal; roll call vote Yes 5-0.

8:43pm Drew moved, seconded by Brendan, to come out of non-public session and seal the minutes of the legal discussion, but not of the emergency planning discussion; roll call vote Yes 5-0.

Minutes submitted by Tad Putney.	
Drew Kellner	Eddie Arnold
Brendan Denehy	Dana Ketchen
Steve Russo	