

Telephone (603) 673-8855, ext. 213 Fax (603) 673-8136

TOWN OF BROOKLINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE SELECTBOARD

P.O. BOX 360 – 1 Main Street BROOKLINE, NH 03033-0360

<u>Selectboard@brooklinenh.us</u>

http://www.brooklinenh.us

Minutes Selectboard Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Selectboard members present: Drew Kellner, Brendan Denehy, Eddie Arnold, Dana Ketchen and Steve Russo along with Town Administrator Tad Putney.

6:33pm Drew opened the meeting and *moved to go into non-public session per RSA* 91-A:3 (c) reputation, seconded by Eddie; roll call vote Yes 5-0.

8:03pm Drew moved, seconded by Eddie, to come out of non-public session and seal the minutes; roll call vote Yes 5-0.

8:03pm meeting adjourned.

Minutes submitted by Tad Putney.

Drew Kellner

Brendan Denehy

Eddie Arnold

Dana Ketchen

Steve Russo