

Telephone (603) 673-8855, ext. 213 Fax (603) 673-8136

## TOWN OF BROOKLINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE SELECTBOARD

P.O. BOX 360 – 1 Main Street BROOKLINE, NH 03033-0360

Selectboard@brooklinenh.us

http://www.brooklinenh.us

## Selectboard Minutes Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Present via Zoom were Brendan Denehy, Eddie Arnold, Ron Olsen, Drew Kellner, and Dana Ketchen.

**Brendan** called the meeting to order at 7:30pm and noted we are meeting under the Governor's Emergency Orders.

Brendan moved, seconded by Eddie, to go into non-public session per RSA 91-A:3 (II) (a) compensation, to seal the minutes, and adjourn immediately after the conclusion of the non-public session; Roll Call Vote Yes 5-0.

Meeting adjourned at 8	:15pm.		
Brendan Denehy	Eddie Arnold	Ron Olsen	
Drew Kellner	Dana Ketchen		