

Telephone (603) 673-8855, ext. 213 Fax (603) 673-8136

TOWN OF BROOKLINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE SELECTBOARD

P.O. BOX 360 – 1 Main Street BROOKLINE, NH 03033-0360

<u>Selectboard@brooklinenh.us</u>

http://www.brooklinenh.us

Minutes Selectboard Friday, January 14, 2022

Selectboard members present: Drew Kellner, Brendan Denehy, Dana Ketchen and Steve Russo along with Eddie Arnold by phone.

6:52am Drew opened the meeting and moved to go into non-public session per RSA 91-A:3 II (c) reputation, seconded by Dana; roll call vote Yes 5-0.

10:02am Drew moved, seconded by Brendan, to come out of non-public session and seal the minutes; roll call vote Yes 4-0. Eddie had left the meeting prior to its conclusion.

10:02am meeting adjourned.

Minutes submitted by Brendan Denehy.

Drew Kellner

Brendan Denehy

Eddie Arnold

Dana Ketchen

Steve Russo