

Telephone (603) 673-8855, ext. 213 Fax (603) 673-8136

## TOWN OF BROOKLINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE SELECTBOARD

P.O. BOX 360 – 1 Main Street BROOKLINE, NH 03033-0360

Selectboard@brookline.nh.us

http://www.brookline.nh.us

## Minutes Selectboard Monday, January 13, 2020

Selectboard members present: Brendan Denehy, Eddie Arnold, Ron Olsen, Drew Kellner and Steve Russo.

At 1:55 pm Brendan opened the meeting and moved, seconded by Eddie, to go into non-public session per RSA 91-A:3 II (a) personnel; Voted Yes 5-0.

At 5:31 pm Brendan moved, seconded by Eddie, to come out of non-public session and seal the minutes; Voted Yes 4-0. Drew had left the meeting at 4:45 pm.

Ron moved, seconded by Steve, to adjourn the meeting; Voted Yes 4-0.

5:31 pm meeting adjourned. Minutes submitted by Tad Putney.			
Brendan Denehy	Eddie Arnold	Ron Olsen	
Drew Kellner	Steve Russo	_	